Skip to content

Ack!

June 12, 2008

It appears that Tastespotting is down. So depressing! That’s where I’d go when bored & hungry, or at least bored, then would get hungry from the pictures. Shitty. The good news is that I just might have made the most ultimate nacho cheese sauce to ever grace veganism. Just kidding, but it impressed my vegetarian friend, Coral. I have to make it again tomorrow & take some pics, then I’ll post the recipe.

Since I feel like a jerk if I don’t post a picture, here is a wedding cake that my aforementioned friend, Coral, made a couple months ago for one of her friends. The cake was not vegan, but she made pretty cupcakes for the vegan guests. She is seriously so talented & lovely! All the gazillions of flowers were sculpted by her…

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 13, 2008 9:15 am

    Hello!

    Now that everyone’s favorite Tastespotting is defunct, we’d like to pick up where they left off! Please submit at foodiefest.tumblr.com

    Thanks!

    FoodieFest

Leave a Reply

