Skip to content

My “Little” Baby

August 14, 2007

Here is one of my sons, Ruben. He’s a short-haired, dry mouth Saint Bernard. Since he was at his Grandma & Grandpa’s house last week for a vacation, he is all tuckered out & fetal looking. I couldn’t resist taking advantage of his stillness.

1111341310_a91c958405.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2007 7:30 pm

    what a babe! I love companion animal pics. more, please!

  2. August 14, 2007 8:17 pm

    Thanks Celine! He’s so hard to photograph, since he seems to purposely wiggle or turn away whenever I have the camera out. I’ll try to get some more a.s.a.p.

  3. Meredith permalink
    August 14, 2007 9:08 pm

    What a darling!

Leave a Reply

